Uncategorized

The Great Purpose

I created this blog page about two years ago; not from some special purpose but just to follow others (as everyone else had a blog/ a general fade).  So with that great purpose, two years down the line I have zero posts to show

However, now I think I have found the purpose of this page. Yes, THE PURPOSE!!

And the purpose is to track and share the journey of my life (how so inconsequential it maybe to others), which may include running, dancing, reading, general commentaries on life and other, my ideas about things happening in world and some random ramblings on the random things..

So, let’s see how does it goes…

BTW, A very happy Merry X’Mas to everyone…

christmas2

Standard

Leave a Reply

